Member Schools

Kong Hoi Kung Fu Association – Mint Hill – Lai Tong Pai Style
Master Li Keung (Steve Li), Sifu: Anthony Stephenson, Chris Facente and Scott Waters
Junior Instructors: Disciple Chris Woodrow and Si Hing Landon Martin
Associates: Glen Barnes – Tai Chi
Wilgrove-Mint Hill Road
PO Box 23043
Charlotte, NC 28227
mhkfs@aol.com or sifuanthony@bellsouth.net

Kong Hoi Kung Fu Association – Sil Lum Mountain
Sifu Anthony Stephenson
704-502-5404
sifuanthony@bellsouth.net
www.konghoikungfu.com

The Peaceful Dragon
Sifu Eric Sbarge
12610 Steele Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28273
www.thepeacefuldragon.com

Chuan Fa Kung Fu
Steve Clark (“Lao Shifu”)
Ch’uan Fa (Kuoshu/Kung Fu)
302 West Elizabeth Street
Tomah, WI 54660
(608)372-1013
rclark0501@charter.net

Lung Ch’uan Fa (Dragon Fist Style)
Sifu Doug Moffett
4037 Huntscroft Lane
McLean, VA
dragon@lungchuanfa.com
www.lungchuanfa.com

Mountain Dragon Tai Chi/Kung Fu
Sifu Mark Small
106 Cumberland Ave.
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 285-0564
Website: www.main.nc.us/mtndragon

Magic Tortoise Taijiquan
Dr. Jay Dunbar, Ph.D.
15 Timberlyne Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27312
(919) 968-3936
drjay@magictortoise.com

Hung Gar Kung Fu Academy of Mooresville
Sifu Rick Panico
Route #21 North
Mooresville, NC 28115
(704) 663-6305
fuhok@hotmail.com
http://hgkfa.tripod.com/hgkfa.htm

Peter Kwok’s Kung Fu Academy
Sifu Scott Schneider
10700 Kettering Drive
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 541-1245
sschneider@peterkwoks.com

Kung Fu USA of NC
Sifu Paul Ziglar
409-C East Fairfield Drive
High Point, NC 27263
pziglar@aol.com

Shen Men Tao Kung Fu
Sifu Jordan “JP” Whitfield
9016 Cliff Cameron Dr, 3104
Charlotte, NC 28269
704-756-5350
jwhitfield@m3dg.com

Columbia Tai Chi Center
Sifu Wesley Adams
2910 Rosewood Drive
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 873-2100
www.columbiataichicenter.com

 

Affiliates

Wong’s Chinese Boxing
Sifu Raymond Wong
218 Florida Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001
202-234-1826
Email: rwkungfu@aol.com
Website: www.wongpeople.com

Lung Ch’uan Fa of Winston-Salem
Shi-Hsiung Chris Weeks
Green Tree Community Center
930 S. Broad St.
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 287-7959
Email: cweeks@lungchuanfa.com
Website: www.lungchuanfa.com/WinstonSalem/

The Chinese Connection Kung Fu School
Sifu Pete Buckman
121 Herman Melville Avenue
Newport News, VA 23606
(757) 596-0699
www.TheChineseConnection.com

Southard Combat Systems
Grandmaster Tony Southard
926 Nyaupon Terrace
Morehead City, NC 28557
(252) 247-5292
www.southardcombatsystem.com
tsouthard@earthlink.com

World Tai Chi and QiGong Day
www.worldtaichiday.org

 

Want to be a member of CACMA? Email Us at cacma@bellsouth.net